We have fixed a bug that was allowing a document to appear multiple times on one user’s todo list. Now that this is resolved, you will not have two todo list items for the same document on your own todo list. There might be a todo list item for that particular document on multiple user’s todo lists, but it will only be on your own todo list once, even if saved and submitted many times during the revision process. Documents on the todo list are also automatically saved to the Client List so the same document might appear in both the client list and todo list.
There is one caveat: if a supervising therapist edits an official document, a new version will be created. The original document will remain in the client list unless deleted.
Also if you see multiple soap notes on your todo list with the same session date, that means several different notes were created for a client with the same session date and this was most likely an error. You can delete the extra soap note if it was created by mistake but please remember, once a document is deleted it is gone so please be very cautious.
Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.