15 minutes after you create a note, form, or report you will receive the following prompt:
"Due to inactivity, your session will expire soon. Click Continue to renew session and continue working."
To continue working, click the blue "Continue" button. If you click "Sign Out" your item will be saved, but you will automatically be logged out. If you don't click either buttons, after 5 minutes your item will save and you automatically be logged out.
When you log back in, go to the Todo list or the Client list to find the item you were working on.
Return to Support page.