Delete only if an item is created in error. Items cannot be retrieved after deletion. Patient records must be stored for up to 18 years after creation, so please be careful when deleting documents.
If you created an item in error and would like to delete it, contact your supervisor. You most likely do not have access to the "Delete" button. Make sure you relay the following information:
Supervisors may be restricted to specific patients, so they they might have to relay this information to the Clinical Administrator who can always delete an item.
1. Click View Client List
2. Find the item you wish to delete based upon the above information
5. Click the red "Delete" button next to the item you would like to delete
Important: Once something is deleted, we cannot retrieve it.