1. Click User tab.
2. Choose “Edit” user permissions or “Delete” user (right side). If someone has access to this module, their name will not appear in the user list due to the fact they have access to all functions.
3. When you do not check the checkbox for “Schedule” the user will still be able to SEE the schedule. They just won’t be able to EDIT the schedule.
4. Any other unchecked box to the right-hand side of the list will completely turn off that feature for that user so it disappears from their ClinicNote dashboard.
Return to Support page.